GameCube games systems
Home  Products  Reviews  About  Contact 


MEDABOTS: INFINITY
Average Rating: 3.0     Total Reviews: 7
More Information

Dont buy this game!!!     On: 2005-04-01

This is the worst game I have ever played since supermanN64.
90% of the time you cant see where youre going, the enemy AI is so poor that you can just stand still and wait for them to fall into water or get hit by the feild obstacles.
This is the biggest waste of money you could ever buy.
A steaming sack of crap     On: 2004-10-10

This game is so lame, the targeting blows and the battles are terrible. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!!
Sucks     On: 2004-10-09

First off, I like medabots, but the second season sucked. The first season was waaaaaaaaaaaay better. They should of based it off of the first season. Why did the game suck? Your running around in an arena where some other dude is a crackpot shot while you cant hit anything. Basically, there is no targeting system. Instead, youre running around shooting in some direction shooting about 30 degrees off target. DONT BUY THIS GAME!!!
IT SUCKS     On: 2004-07-13

TRUST ME DONT GET IT YOU WILL WILL WASTE YOUR MONEY I HAVE IT AND IT WILL GET YOU SO PISSED OFF YOU WILL HATE YOURSELF FOR BUYING IT.

DONT GET IT


I DONT HAVE IT!!!     On: 2004-01-27

I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT I DONT HAVE IT !!! I NEED IT
The best of Medabots     On: 2004-01-13

This game is cool. When I brought this game I thought that it would be a little boring, but when I played it was cool and fun, so I recommend this game for any gamer.
Medafighters Ready Go!     On: 2003-12-07

When I bought this game I wasnt expecting that the game was season 2. They have a new type of medabot with an EX-Medal!Also let me just say this real quick, the Graphics are unlike anything youve ever seen.Anyway ,tell your friends family and medafighters wait till the game comes out :December 16, 2003!
Medafighters ready go! Medabots
Infinity Coming soon!!

Copyright TheGameCube.com © 2001-2007 All Rights Reserved -- powered by hoZt.com