GameCube games systems
Home  Products  Reviews  About  Contact 


Yu-Gi-Oh! Falsebound Kingdom
Average Rating: 3.50     Total Reviews: 106
More Information

SHUT THE HELL UP YOU FREKIN IDIOTS
by: Anonymous    On: 2006-01-28

THIS GAME IS HOT. ITS THE ONLY GAME WHERE YOU DONT HAVE TO PLAY STINKIN YUGIOH CARDS. ANDD THE GRAPHICS ARE HOT.ALL YA ALL STILL BABIES IF YOU STILL PLAY YUGIOH CARDS. AND AT LEAST THIS GAME HAS A STORY LINE AND IS FUNNY. SO WHOEVER RATED THIS GAME ONE IS A DUM ASS!!!!
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Falsebound Kingdom
by: uo-chan    On: 2006-01-20

I'm not much of a Yu-Gi-Oh! fan but, my sister had this game so I thought I'd try it.

It's kinda fun being able to fight with the monsters in the card game, but it gets a little repetitive after a while.

Plus I think that moving around in the story mode is difficult, a bit. It takes a while to get used to it.

I suppose if you're, like an uber-obsessed Yu-Gi-Oh! fan who must own anything Yu-Gi-Oh!, then this is the game for you! Though, it probably wouldn't impress someone who is new to Yu-Gi-Oh!.
There are better Yu-Gi-Oh! games out there.
THIS GAME ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by: bluetivo    On: 2005-12-24

you can walk around in the campaign mode and unlock new monsters, and in Versus Mode you can battle with any monster team you can or want to create. this game is a must have, PLUS the bonus cards are realy cool!
Yu-Gi-Oh! Goes Final Fantasy!
by: Anonymous    On: 2005-09-05

When Yugi & friends get trapped in a virtual world, its up to them to escape. So, you choose who you'd like to play as out of Yugi and Kaiba and then select three monsters to take with you on your virtual journey. Its turn-based battle action as you choose out of "Attack" and "magic" etc etc using your monster's powerful attacks to take care of enemy monsters. Although it is quite fun at first, it slips down the fun rate into a repetitive and ridiculous ride which seems to last forever. But its still really cool though! I reckon its got talent.
Goes Nowhere
by: Anonymous    On: 2005-05-17

At first this game is loads of fun, battling and building strength and special attacks. You start as Yugi, battling in the Falsebound Kingdom, a computer generated game. If you beat the first round, then you have the option as playing as Seto Kaiba. If you beat that round, you then have the option to play as Joey. However, after that, the game goes nowhere. there is no ending. You just keep playing. There's just no point. Don't waste your money. Unless you found it at a garage sale for 5 bucks. Then it might be worth it.
One of the best Yugioh games
by: butterflylynn    On: 2005-02-23

This game is lots of fun! I rented it at Hollywood Video and thought it would be dumb like Duelists of the Roses. But it turned out to be great!
Great Game, Could have some different music once in a while
by: Anonymous    On: 2005-01-24

This game kicks (...). The only problem I have with this game is trying to unlock Joey. But other then that its fun and never gets boring at all. Walk around and protect your barricks from oppoising forces is way to much fun. This game really makes you think for once. LOL. It has the same music from Forbidden Memeries and some of the people off it are on it to. Some of the monsters that fuse togeter in the TCG dont work on here. But its a great game (I think) and I hope you people out there in the world go and play it and hope you will injoy this game as much as I did.
graphics are good, at least
by: planepeople    On: 2005-01-17

even if you are a fan of yugioh, you will be disappointed.
how to play: 1. click button 2. repeat
i like the graphics, but it is boring................
hmmmm. nope
by: Anonymous    On: 2005-01-13

While I will agree it can get boring the graphics are great (oh and to the guy who said you only press three buttons it uses all of them Z being the ultimate or speacil move)

I think it's great i have had it for maybe a week and i have alot of powerful monsters including dark magicain (Arkana style), Magician of black chaos, dark magicain girl, obelisk, and Beast of gilfer to name a few great game a must have


yu-gi-oh! falsebound kingdom
by: Anonymous    On: 2005-01-03

this game is good because of the music and rpg syle fighting system. if you like a good rpg game then this game would be my choice.

Copyright TheGameCube.com © 2001-2006 All Rights Reserved -- powered by hoZt.com